top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Consumer Review Team

Any plans for tonight?




#ForTheLoveOf all kinds of local music, enjoy these acts each weekend starting June 16 in #GlobeLiveStreet Admission is free!


UNPLUGGED

June 16: Franco I Truefaith

June 17: Johnoy Danao I Leanne & Narra I Rouge


RETRO

June 22: Arpie & The Multivitamis I Rage Band

June 23: Yellow Lane I Mulatto


Lounge Music

June 29: Brass Munkeys I Brass Pas Pas Pas Pas + Kat Agarrado I Skarlet Swing Machine

June 30: Conscious & The Goodness I Trifecta I Nicole Asencio


OPM

July 6: Ben&Ben I Autotelic I Mayonnaise

July 7: Keiko Necesario I Bullet Dumas I Reese Lansangan


Here's how you can win a superfan experience with your favorite artists:

qlbe.co/livestreetmech.




16 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page